Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Current Members

Current OnWARN Members

​Asphodel Norwood (Township of)
​Norwood, ON
Aurora (Town of)
Aurora, ON
​Aylmer (Town of)
​Aylmer, ON
Bayham (Municipality) Straffordville, ON 
​Blue Mountains (Town of)
Thornburry, ON​
Brockville (City) 
Brockville, ON
Carleton Place (Town of) Carleton Place, ON
Casselman (Village)
Casselman, ON
Centre Wellington (Township of)
Elora, ON
Chatham-Kent Public Utilities Commission
Chatham, ON
Clearview (Township of)
Stayner, ON
​Cobourg (Town of)
​Cobourg, ON
​Collingwood (Town of)
​Collingwood, ON
​Deseronto (Town of)
​Deseronto, ON
​Dryden (City of)
​Dryden, ON
Durham (Regional Municipality) Whitby, ON
Dutton Dunwich (Municipality) Dutton, ON
East Gwillimbury (Town of)
East Gwillimbury, ON
Edwardsburgh/Cardinal (Township)
Cardinal, ON
Elgin Area Primary Water Supply System 
Greater London Region, ON 
Erin (Town of)
Erin, ON
Gananoque Public Utilities
Gananoque, ON
Greater Napanee (Town of)
Greater Napanee, ON
Greater Sudbury (City)
Sudbury, ON
​Grey Highlands (Municipality of)
Markdale, ON​
Guelph (City) Guelph, ON
Guelph/Eramosa (Township) Rockwood, ON
Kawartha Lakes (City) Kawartha Lakes, ON
Kincardine (Municipality)
Kincardine, ON
King (Township)
King, ON
​Kingston (Utilities Kingston)
​Kingston, ON
Kitchener (City)
Kitchener, ON
Lake Huron Primary Water Supply System  Greater London Region, ON
Lakefront Utilities Services Inc.  Cobourg, ON 
London (City)
London, ON
Malahide (Township)
Aylmer, ON 
​Markham (City)
​Markham, ON
Marmora and Lake (Municipality)
Marmora, ON
Midland (Town)
Midland. ON
Minto (Town)
Minto, ON
Mississippi Mills (Town)
Almonte, ON
Muskoka (District of)
Bracebridge, ON
Niagara (Regional Municipality)
Thorold, ON
North Glengary (Township) Alexandria, ON
North Grenville (Municipality) Kemptville, ON
North Perth (Municipality)
North Perth, ON
​Orillia (City)
​Orillia, ON
Oro-Medonte (Township)
Oro-Medonte, ON
​Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation
22 Unaffiliated First Nations, ON​
Oxford (County)
Woodstock, ON
Perth (Municipality of the Town of)
Perth, ON
Peterborough Utilities Services Inc
Peterborough, ON
​Port Colborne (City of)
​Port Colborne, ON
Prescott (Town of) Prescott, ON
Quinte West (City)
Quinte West, ON
Renfrew (Town of)
Renfrew, ON
Russell Public Utilities (Township)
Emburn, ON
Severn (Township)
Orillia, ON
Smiths Falls (Town)
Smiths Falls, ON
Southgate (Township)(Dundalk Drinking Water & Wastewater Services)
Casselman, ON
Southwold (Municipality)
Fingal, ON
St. Thomas (City) 
St. Thomas, ON
Stirling-Rawdon (Township)
Stirling-Rawdon, ON
​Stratford (City of)
​Stratford, ON
Strathroy-Caradoc (Municipality)
Strathroy, ON
Trent Hills (Municipality)
Campbellford, ON
Waterloo (City) Waterloo, ON
Whitchurch-Stouffville (Town of)
Stouffville, ON